Big Sean - Hall Of Fame (Tracklist)

Support: Amazon Previously: Big Sean – Fire (Music Video)

Big Sean reveals the tracklist for his upcoming album Hall Of Fame. The standard edition for this project will hold 15 tracks with features from Lil' Wayne, Kid Cudi, Young Jeezy, Nicki Minaj, Juicy J, Miguel, and more. Hall Of Fame arrives August 27th. Peep the the full tracklist below.

1. Nothing Is Stopping You
2. Fire
3. 10 2 10
4. Toyota Music
5. You Don’t Know
6. Beware (Feat. Lil Wayne & Jhené Aiko)
7. First Chain (Feat. Nas & Kid Cudi)
8. Mona Lisa
9. Freaky
10. Milf (Feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J)
11. Sierra Leone / Greedy Ho’s
12. It’s Time (Feat. Jeezy & Payroll)
13. World Ablaze (Feat. James Fauntleroy)
14. Ashley (Feat. Miguel)
15. All Figured Out

Look At This:

Search IllRoots