Big K.R.I.T. - Cadillactica (Album Stream)

Source: NPR Music Support: iTunes

Later this month, Big K.R.I.T. will be releasing his new album Cadillactica. By way of NPR Music, Big K.R.I.T. has released this project as a full album stream, which carries 16 tracks with contributions from Wiz Khalifa, A$AP Ferg, E-40, Raphael Saadiq, Lupe Fiasco, and more. Cadillactica arrives November 11th and is now available for pre-order on iTunes. Peep the full tracklist and stream below.

1. Kreation (Intro)
2. Life
3. My Sub, Pt. 3 (Big Bang)
4. Cadillactica
5. Soul Food (Feat. Raphael Saadiq)
6. Pay Attention (Feat. Rico Love)
7. King of the South
8. Mind Control (Feat. E-40 & Wiz Khalifa)
9. Standby (Interlude) (Feat. Kenneth Whalum III)
10. Do You Love Me For Real (Feat. Mara Hruby)
11. Third Eye
12. Mo Better Cool (Feat. Bun B, Devin The Dude & Big Sant)
13. Angels
14. Saturday’s a Celebration (Feat. Jamie N Commons)
15. Lost Generation (Feat. Lupe Fiasco)
16. Mt Olympus (Reprise) [Bonus Track]
17. Lac Lac (Feat. A$AP Ferg) [Bonus Track]


Look At This:

Search IllRoots