Audio Push - Inland Empire

Source: Complex
Previously: Audio Push - Them N*ggas (Ft. Hit-Boy)
Audio Push releases their new project this evening with Inland Empire. This tape, hosted by Don Cannon, holds 20 tracks with features and production from Hit-Boy, King Chip, Travi$ Scott, Ty Dolla $ign, and more. Check out the tracklist and download Inland Empire after the jump.
01 Intro
02 Real 1's
03 Them Ni__as (Feat. Hit-Boy)
04 Turtle- OverDose
05 Cut Up
06 Friday Night
07 Troopaz
08 Freaks (Feat. Problem)
09 Salley Walker Pt. 1
10 Skit
11 Yes Lord (Feat. King Chip & Travi$ Scott)
12 Bang Dat (Feat. N.No)
13 What You Want
14 You Crazy
15 Nineties (Feat. MANN)
16 Cyndi Lauper
17 Sally Walker Pt. 2 (Feat. T. Mills)
18 10 Toes (Feat. Ty Dolla $ign)
19 Too Motivated
20 Misfits (Feat. Stacy Barthe)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots