Asher Roth - Fast Life (Ft. Vic Mensa) + RetroHash (Tracklist)

Source: 2DopeBoyz Support: iTunes

In less than a month, Asher Roth will release his new album RetroHash. Here is a new track off of this project as he connects with Vic Mensa for 'Fast Life.' This joint can be available when you pre-order Asher's upcoming album on iTunes. RetroHash arrives on April 22nd. Listen to 'Fast Life' above and check out the tracklist to RetroHash below.

1. Parties at the Disco (Feat. ZZ Ward)
2. Dude (Feat. Curren$y)
3. Tangerine Girl
4. Pull It
5. Something for Nothing (Feat. Coyle Girelli)
6. Fast Life (Feat. Vic Mensa)
7. Last of the Flohicans (Feat. Major Myjah)
8. Be Right (Feat. Major Myjah)
9. Pot of Gold
10. Keep Smoking (Feat. Chuck Inglish)

Look At This:

Search IllRoots