A Wrinkle in Time (Soundtrack Tracklist)


Disney has revealed the tracklist for the soundtrack to the upcoming film, “A Wrinkle in Time". Director Ava DuVernay announced that Sade has recorded an original song for the soundtrack, and will appear alongside Kehlani, Sia and more. The film and soundtrack will be released on March 9, and you can view the announcement below.

1. Sade - Flower of the Universe (No I.D. Remix)

2. DJ Khaled - I Believe (Ft. Demi Lovato)

3. Sia - Magic
4. Kehlani - Let Me Live

5. Chloe x Halle - Warrior

6. Freestyle Fellowship - Park Bench People
7. Sade - Flower of the Universe

(Score by Ramin Djawadi)

8. A Wrinkle in Time

9. Mrs. Whatsit, Mrs. Who and Mrs. Which

10. Darkness Across the Universe

11. Touch the Stars

12. Happy Medium

13. Camazotz

14. Home

15. Uriel

16. Is This a Dream?

17. Forgive Me

18. Be a Warrior

19. Tap Into Your Mind

20. Tesseract

21. Sorry I'm Late

22. The Universe Is Within All of Us

Look At This:

Search IllRoots