Source: LiveMixtapes

Troy Ave has just released his latest project New York City: The Album, which holds 17 tracks with notable features and production from Harry Fraud, Chase N. Cashe, Tony Yayo, Scram Jones, and more. Here is standout track from NYC: The Album as Troy and Pusha T flow over production from DJ Uneek for 'Everything'. Stream and/or download this cut above, along with New York City: The Album below, now availble to purchase on iTunes.

DOWNLOAD: Tory Ave - New York City: The Album