Support: iTunes

Thelonious Martin has dropped off quite bit of material today. After revealing the artwork and tracklist to his upcoming project Wünderkid and two new songs 'Purp Interlude' featuring Joey Purps along with 'Corner of your Mind' featuring Nylo & K-Sra, he returns with yet another new song titled 'Atlantis' which features Curren$y and Domo Genesis. Thelonious Martin's album Wünderkid drops on December 2nd and is available for pre-order on iTunes. Listen to 'Atlantis' above.