Produced by: J.U.S.T.I.C.E League Support: iTunes

Raekwon and G-Eazy link up for their record 'Purple Brick Road.' The J.U.S.T.I.C.E League-produced track comes from Raekwon's latest project The Wild. Stream it above, peep the tracklist below, and pre-order the album on iTunes.

01. The Wild (Intro)
02. This Is What It Comes Too
03. Nothing
04. Skit (Bang Head Right)
05. Marvin (ft. Cee-Lo Green)
06. Can't You See
07. My Corner (ft. Lil Wayne)
08. Skit (Fuck You Up Card)
09. M & N (ft. P.U.R.E.)
10. Visiting Hour (ft. Andra Day)
11. Skit (Bang Fall Down)
12. The Reign
13. Crown of Thorns
14. Purple Brick Road (ft. G-Eazy)
15. You Hear Me
16. Bang Outro