Support: iTunes

Bishop Nehru and DOOM team up for the second release as NehruvianDOOM titled 'OM.' This track serves as a follow up to their recently released music video 'Darkness (HBU)' which you can check out right here. Expect this track to make the album, which drops September 22. Listen to 'OM,' pre-order NehruvianDOOM right here, and check out the tracklist below.

1. Intro
2. Om
3. Mean the Most
4. So Alone
5. Coming For You
6. Darkness (HBU)
7. Caskets
8. Great Things
9. Disastrous