Produced by: Noah '40' Shebib, Boi-1da, Syk Sense, Jordan Evans Source: OVO Sound

Drake has maintained his spot at the top of the game since the release of his last album Nothing Was The Same by leaving his mark on some of this year's hottest tracks. Even though Drake has been all over airwaves throughout the last few months, it has been much too long since we have received solo music from Drizzy. Today, Drake returned to the driver's seat as he debuted three new tracks on OVO Sound including '6 God' produced by Syk Sense and Boi-1da, 'Heat Of The Moment' produced by 40, and the official version of 'How Bout Now' produced by Boi-1da and Jordan Evans. Stream and/or download all three songs here, Views From The 6 is on the way.