Produced by: Roger GoodMan, Julian Suleiman Source: HotNewHipHop

Boldy James is currently getting ready to unleash a new mixtape a the end of the month. Today, he hits us with track number 4 off of the project, 'Big Bank.' This will be Boldy's first full length release since his signing to Mass Appeal. Look for Trapper's Alley 2 to hit the web on February 27th and feature the likes of Prodigy, AZ, Snootie Wild, JMSN and more. Stream 'Big Bank' above and peep the full tracklist below.

01. Intro
02. Realist (Feat. 3D)
03. Supportive (Feat. Kevo Hendricks)
04. Big Bank
05. Off the Wall (Feat. Prodigy)
06. I’m On (Feat. Apply Pressure Boyz & Poppy Bricks)
07. Teterboro (Feat. AZ & Raheem)
08. Toast to the Kings (Feat. Red Handed & Kevo Kendricks)
09. Thin Ice (Feat. Fatboi Fresh)
10. Bet That Up (Feat. Kevi Gates & Snootie Wild)
11. Noided (Feat. Hopeman)
12. On My Tether (Feat. Mox)
13. Moment In Time (Feat. Free Lethal)
14. Costco’s
15. What I Like (Feat. Drey Skonie)
16. Apply Pressure
17. No Such Thing (Feat. Peechie Green)
18. Can’t Come Home (Feat. Red Handed)
19. 2 Craps In a Missout
20. Confessional Cathedral (Feat. JMSN)