Today, the lineup for this year's Pemberton Music Festival has been revealed. With headliners which include Nine Inch Nails, Outkast, Deadmau5, and Soundgarden, additional such as Frank Ocean, Kendrick Lamar, Snoop Dogg, Tyler, The Creator, Schoolboy Q, Baauer, XXYYXX, Flying Lotus, Tory Lanez, and Purity Ring among others are also scheduled to perform. Expect the Pemberton Music Festival to go down on July 18th-20th in Pemberton, BC. Tickets for this event will be available on the official website on April 11th and 11 A.M. PDT. Check out the full lineup below.